Home > Contact Information            

Contact Information

For general questions or to reach City Staff, please call the City's Communication Center at (801)254-3742 or email .


1600 W. Towne Center Dr. (10610 S.) (Map and Directions)
South Jordan, Utah 84095
(801) 254-3742 phone
(801) 254-3393 fax

City Manager

Gary Whatcott
City Recorder Anna West
Strategic Services Director Don Tingey
City Commerce & Sustainability Brian Preece
Business Licensing

Ambra Katwyk
Administrative Services Dustin Lewis
Mulligans Doug Brown
Fitness Center Wendy Thomas
Senior Programs Wendy Thomas
Gale Center (Museum) Candy Ponzurick
Outdoor Recreation Wendy Thomas
Special Events Melinda Nagai mnagai@sjc.utah.gov
Special Event Permits & Field Reservations Candy Ponzurick
Facilities

Melinda Nagai mnagai@sjc.utah.gov
Communication Center

Lori Day lday@sjc.utah.gov
Emergency Management

Dustin Lewis
Risk Management

Tari Brandi tbrandi@sjc.utah.gov
Chief of Staff Paul Cunningham
Human Resources Teresa Cook
Courts Jennifer Butler
Chief Technology Officer

Jon Day jday@sjc.utah.gov
Finance Sunil Naidu
Accounts Payable

Leah Hardy
Police Chief Lindsay Shepherd
Animal Control

Pam Rasmussen
Fire

Chief Chris Evans
Public Works Jason Rasmussen
Info/Trouble Line (801) 253-5230
Street & Street Light Jed Bell
Water Ray Garrison
Storm Water & Solid Waste/Recycling Glen Kennedy gkennedy@sjc.utah.gov
Utility Billing Joy Stirland
Parks

Colby Hill cohill@sjc.utah.gov
General Counsel Rob Wall
Legal Dept. General

Tammy Bradford
Development Services Director/City Engineer Brad Klavano
Building Ty Montalvo
Building Inspections Hotline (801) 254-1778
Planning

Greg Schindler
Code Enforcement

Cory Day cday@sjc.utah.gov
Elected Officials - Mayor and City Council




South Jordan City Buildings

City Hall
1600 West Towne Center Drive (10610 S.) (Map and Directions)
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 254-3742
Fax: (801) 254-3393

Police Department
1600 West Towne Center Drive (10610 S.) (Map and Directions)
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 254-4708
Fax: (801) 253-2210
Dispatch: (801) 840-4000
Emergency: 911

Municipal Court
1600 West Towne Center Drive (10610 S.) (Map and Directions)
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 254-6381
Jury Hotline: (801) 253-9332 Ext. 2610

Animal Control
10882 South Park Road (Located in South Jordan City Park Southwest of Soft Ball Fields)
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 253-4206

Fire Station 61
10758 S. Redwood Road View Map
South Jordan, UT 84095
Fire Administration: (801) 254-0948
Direct Phone: (801) 253-5274 (6:30 a.m - 10:00 p.m. only)

Fire Station 62
4022 W South Jordan Parkway View Map
South Jordan, UT 84095
Fire Administration: (801) 254-0948
Direct Phone: (801) 446-8405 (6:30 a.m - 10:00 p.m. only)

Public Works
10996 S. Redwood Road View Map
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 253-5230
Fax: (801) 253-0617

Community Center / Senior Programs
10778 South Redwood Road View Map
(801) 302-1222

Fitness & Aquatic Center
10866 S. Redwood Road View Map
(801) 253-5236

Mulligans Golf & Games
692 West 10600 South View Map
(801) 254-3377

Gale Center of History and Culture (Museum)
10300 S. Beckstead Lane View Map
(801) 254-3048



E-mail:

For general information or questions:


September 23
Planning Commission Meeti...
Calendar
 

1600 W. Towne Center Dr. (10610 S.), South Jordan, Utah 84095 | 801-254-3742
Copyright © 2014 City of South Jordan Utah. All rights reserved.
Search Frequently Asked Questions A to Z Index Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.