Home > City Council > Elected Officials > Contact City Officials            

Contact City Officials

All appointed officials can be reached at 801-254-3742 during normal business hours at the South Jordan City Offices, 1600 West Towne Center Drive, South Jordan, Utah 84095.
Click here for specific contact information.
General Counsel
City Manager
City Recorder




Elected Officials

MAYOR COUNCIL MEMBER (District 1)
David L. Alvord Mark Seethaler
4316 Opencrest Drive 1319 West Temple Vista Lane
South Jordan, Utah 84095 South Jordan, Utah 84095
801-706-0401 801-571-2656
dalvord@sjc.utah.gov
mseethaler@sjc.utah.gov


COUNCIL MEMBER (District 2) COUNCIL MEMBER (District 3)
Chuck Newton Donald J. Shelton
3236 West Cameron Park Court 9747 S Sandwood Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095 South Jordan, UT 84095
801-997-0140 801-280-3065
cnewton@sjc.utah.gov
dshelton@sjc.utah.gov


COUNCIL MEMBER (District 4) COUNCIL MEMBER (District 5)
Steve Barnes Christopher J. Rogers
4268 West 11430 South 10775 Sienna Dune Drive
South Jordan, Utah 84095 South Jordan, UT 84095
801-613-1334 801-252-5163
sbarnes@sjc.utah.gov
cjrogers@sjc.utah.gov

View a map of district boundaries

September 16
City Council Meeting
Calendar
 

1600 W. Towne Center Dr. (10610 S.), South Jordan, Utah 84095 | 801-254-3742
Copyright © 2014 City of South Jordan Utah. All rights reserved.
Search Frequently Asked Questions A to Z Index Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.