Home > City Council > Elected Officials > Contact City Officials            

Contact City Officials

All appointed officials can be reached at 801-254-3742 during normal business hours at the South Jordan City Offices, 1600 West Towne Center Drive, South Jordan, Utah 84095.
Click here for specific contact information.
City Manager
City Attorney
Police Chief Jeff Carr
City Recorder




Elected Officials

MAYOR COUNCIL MEMBER (District 1)
David L. Alvord Patrick Harris
4316 Opencrest Drive 10311 Venenzia Way
South Jordan, Utah 84095 South Jordan, Utah 84095
801-706-0401 801-871-9213
dalvord@sjc.utah.gov
pharris@sjc.utah.gov


COUNCIL MEMBER (District 2) COUNCIL MEMBER (District 3)
Brad Marlor Donald J. Shelton
2360 West Burley Circle 9747 S Sandwood Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095 South Jordan, UT 84095
801-860-9500 801-280-3065
bmarlor@sjc.utah.gov
dshelton@sjc.utah.gov


COUNCIL MEMBER (District 4) COUNCIL MEMBER (District 5)
Tamara Zander Christopher J. Rogers
11522 S Lookout Hill Drive 10775 Sienna Dune Drive
South Jordan, Utah 84095 South Jordan, UT 84095
801-815-3355 801-252-5163
tzander@sjc.utah.gov
cjrogers@sjc.utah.gov

View a map of district boundaries

February 15
President's Day
City offices closed
Calendar
 

1600 W. Towne Center Dr. (10610 S.), South Jordan, Utah 84095 | 801-254-3742
Copyright © 2016 City of South Jordan Utah. All rights reserved.
Search Frequently Asked Questions A to Z Index Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.